Board and Executive Team

Board and Executive Team

Ian Tchacos, B.Eng Mechanics

Executive Chairman
Appointed 2 March 2010
Paul Fink, MSc Geophysics

CEO, Executive Director
Appointed 25 February 2008
Edouard Etienvre, MSc Management

Non-Executive Director
Appointed 7 January 2020
Andrew Childs, BSc Geology and Zoology

Non Executive Director
Appointed 11 November 2009
Alan Reingruber, MSc Petroleum Engineering

Managing Director ADX VIE GmbH
Appointed 12 December 2019
Peter Ironside, B.Com, CA

Company Secretary
Appointed 8 March 1995
Amanda Sparks, B.Bus, CA, F.Fin

Company Secretary
Appointed 6 October 2015
ADX Energy Ltd.
Level 2, Suite 14, 210 Bagot Road
Subiaco, Western Australia 6008
Ph: +61 (0) 8 9381 4266
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9381 4766
Canovagasse 5
1010 Vienna, Austria
Ph: +43 (0)50 724 5666

With a click the photo you can see the experience of our team.

We use cookies to provide the best possible experience for you. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of our cookies. You can learn more about cookies page on our  privacy policy page.